Jeff Lynne from Electric Light Orchestra spoke with writer Joel Keller earlier this month to share stories about rock’s first supergroup, the Traveling Wilburys. According to Lynne, the group that included Roy Orbison, Tom Petty and Bob Dylan was formed during a BS session with George Harrison — he and Harrison started throwing out names and “whenever we asked somebody, they would join immediately, so the group was formed in about 15 minutes,” he tells Billboard. The interview is a must read for anyone who fell in love with their debut album Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1.Check it out here.