Warped Tour may be coming to an end, but the famous punk rock run is releasing a limited-edition digital download live compilation called The Final Hours that will include two songs from each of the bands playing at Sunday’s final gig at Coral Sky Amphitheater in West Palm Beach, Florida. For 20 bucks, fans can pre-order the set that includes songs from Ice Nine Kills, Unearth, The Maine, We The Kings, Chelsea Grin, Reel Big Fish, Every Time I Die, Less Than Jake, Mayday Parade, Deez Nuts and many more. All proceeds will go to Warped Tour founder Kevin Lyman’s FEND (Free Energy, No Drugs) movement, which uses a gaming app to educate young people about the dangers of opioids. Click here for more information.