Former President Bill Clinton and former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton have announced a 13-city tour for 2018 and 2019. Following the midterm elections in November, the political couple will hit the road on Nov. 18 to take part in a series of conversations across North America. The tour will kick off in Las Vegas and land in Toronto and Sugar Land, Texas by Dec. 4.

The dates will resume in April with stops in New York, Detroit, Philadelphia, Vancouver, Seattle and more. The current list of dates will close out on May 4 at the Forum in Los Angeles.

bbEV_touring18_RegOpen_300x250.jpg

The events, produced by Live Nation, are titled “An Evening with President Bill Clinton and former Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton” and will feature joint on stage conversations with the two leaders sharing stories and inspiring anecdotes that shaped their historic careers in public service, while also discussing issues of the day and looking towards the future.

Attendees will have the opportunity to hear one-of-a-kind conversations with the two leaders as they tell their stories from some of the most impactful moments in modern history. From the American presidency to the halls of the Senate and State Department, to one of the United States’ most controversial and unpredictable presidential elections, they provide a unique perspective on the past, and remarkable insight into where we go from here.

The tour announcement follows a highly successful book tour launch by former First Lady Michelle Obama, who saw arenas across the country sell out in minutes.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Friday (Oct. 12) at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.  A list of all event cities is included below.

Date Location Venue
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Tue Nov 27, 2018 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Wed Nov 28, 2018 Montreal, PQ Bell Centre
Tue Dec 4, 2018 Sugar Land, TX Smart Financial Center
Thu Apr 11, 2019 New York, NY The Beacon Theatre
Fri Apr 12, 2019 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sat Apr 13, 2019 Philadelphia, PA The Met
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Washington DC DAR Constitution Hall
Tue Apr 30, 2019 Boston, MA Opera House
Thu May 2, 2019 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Fri May 3, 2019 Seattle, WA WaMu Theater
Sat May 4, 2019 Los Angeles, CA The Forum