Today, Drake has announced a new North American tour with “Walk It Talk It” collaborators Migos. The Aubrey and The Three Amigos tour will launch on July 26 at Vivint Smart Home Arena in Salt Lake City, Utah and run through the fall.

Produced by Live Nation, the 41-date tour will hit Denver, Detroit, Chicago, New York, Miami, Las Vegas, and Los Angeles. The Canadian rapper and company will play two nights at Air Canada Centre in Drake’s home town of Toronto. The tour will close out with two nights at Philips Arena in Atlanta on Nov. 16 and 17.

End of an Era Box

The tour announcement follows the release of Drake’s hit singles “God’s Plan” and “Nice For What,” leading up to his highly-anticipated fifth studio album Scorpion.

American Express Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday (May 15) at 10am through Thursday (May 17) at 10pm. Tickets go on sale to the general public starting Friday (May 18) at Ticketmaster.com.

AUBREY AND THE THREE AMIGOS TOUR DATES

Thu Jul 26

Salt Lake City, UT

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Sat Jul 28

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Tue Jul 31

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center

Wed Aug 01

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Fri Aug 10

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Sat Aug 11

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Tue Aug 14

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Fri Aug 17

Chicago, IL

United Center

Sat Aug 18

Chicago, IL

United Center

Fri Aug 24

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Sat Aug 25

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Thu Aug 30

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Fri Aug 31

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Tue Sep 04

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Fri Sep 07

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Sat Sep 08

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Wed Sep 12

Washington, DC

Capital One Arena

Thu Sep 13

Washington, DC

Capital One Arena

Sat Sep 15

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Tue Sep 18

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Fri Sep 21

Miami, FL

AmericanAirlines Arena

Sat Sep 22

Miami, FL

AmericanAirlines Arena

Mon Sept 24

New Orleans, LA

Smoothie King Center

Wed Sep 26

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Sat Sep 29

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Sun Sep 30

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Fri Oct 05

Las Vegas, NV

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sat Oct 06

Las Vegas, NV

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Mon Oct 08

Phoenix, AZ

Gila River Arena

Fri Oct 12

Los Angeles, CA

STAPLES Center

Sat Oct 13

Los Angeles, CA

STAPLES Center

Tue Oct 16

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Wed Oct 17

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Fri Oct 26

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

Sat Oct 27

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

Thu Nov 01

Seattle, WA

Tacoma Dome

Sat Nov 03

Vancouver, BC

Rogers Arena

Sun Nov 04

Vancouver, BC

Rogers Arena

Tue Nov 06

Edmonton, AB

Rogers Place

Fri Nov 16

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Sat Nov 17

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

End of an Era Big